Staff list

Staff list

Please find below a full list of Delivered on Time staff as of July 2014.

If you wish to contact a member of the D.O.T team by phone, then you will need to use the automated telephone system and take note of the appropriate department speed dial as below

Speed dial as follows:

Operations 1
Sales 2
Finance 3
Other 4

 

 

 

Operations    
     
General Manager John Williams john.williams@deliveredontime.com

 Operations Manager

Simon Hart  simon.hart@deliveredontime.com
Coordinator - VMD Stuart Giltinane stuart.giltinane@deliveredontime.com
Carnet Manager Gary Bailey gary.bailey@deliveredontime.com
Operations Clerk Clare Edwards clare.edwards@deliveredontime.com
     
     
Finance    
     
Finance Manager Permjit Mathadu permjit.mathadu@deliveredontime.com
Accounts Assistant Kerry Joseph kerry.joseph@deliveredontime.com
Accounts Assistant Siraj Shariff siraj.shariff@deliveredontime.com
     
Other    
     
Managing Director Paul Fowler paul.fowler@deliveredontime.com
PA to Managing Director Christine Minto christine.minto@deliveredontime.com
Project Manager Paul Culver paul.culver@deliveredontime.com